Just $1 can provide 6.25 pounds of

food to a hungry neighbor

THE FOOD PANTRIES FOR THE CAPITAL DISTRICT

​​​​Feeding the hungry since 1979. Helping food pantries provide groceries for 3.3 million meals annually.

 Email

pantries@thefoodpantries.org


Mailing Address

32 Essex Street

Albany, 12206

Angie Pender-Fox

Program Director

Angie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 13

Wes Burton

Community Engagement Assistant

Wes@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 18

Our Team of Drivers

Lee Sweeney

​Ralph Renna

Fran McGarry

​Tessa Loux

​Pete Borys

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00-4:00

​​​​​

Donna Van Dusen

Administrative Assistant

Donna@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 10

Our Dedicated Staff

Main Number

518-458-1167

Natasha Pernicka

Executive Director

Natasha@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 15

Kathy Marco

Community Engagement Manager

Kathy@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 12

Dave Cleveland

Volunteer Coordinator*

Volunteer@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 11

*Volunteer staff