Just $1 can provide 6.25 pounds of

food to a hungry neighbor

THE FOOD PANTRIES FOR THE CAPITAL DISTRICT

​​​​​Feeding the hungry since 1979. Helping food pantries provide groceries for 3.3 million meals annually.

Kathy Marco

Community Engagement Manager

Kathy@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 104

Donna Van Deusen

Administrative Assistant

Donna@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 101

Alexis Goldstein

Program Coordinator

Alexis@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 115

Our Dedicated Staff

Peter Crasto-Donnlley

Program Coordinator

Peter@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 117

Dan Vaughan-Cherubin

Program Coordinator

Dan@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 116

Lydia Calarbo

AmeriCorp VISTA

Vista@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 16

 Email

pantries@thefoodpantries.org


Mailing Address

32 Essex Street

Albany, 12206

Main Number

518-458-1167

Our Team of Drivers

Lee Sweeney

​Steve Mangini

​Tessa Loux

​Pete Borys

Dave Cleveland

Volunteer Coordinator*

Volunteer@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 113

*Volunteer staff

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00-4:00

Angie Pender-Fox

Program Director

Angie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 120

Natasha Pernicka

Executive Director

Natasha@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 102