Allie Bernhard​       Program Coordinator

Allie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 16

Our Dedicated Staff

Olivia Moen

Office Coordinator

Olivia@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 10

 Email

pantries@thefoodpantries.org


Main Number

518-458-1167

Our Team of Drivers

Lee Sweeney

​Ralph Renna

Fran McGarry

​Tessa Loux

Angie Pender-Fox

Program Director

Angie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 13

Natasha Pernicka

Executive Director

Natasha@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 15



THE FOOD PANTRIES FOR THE CAPITAL DISTRICT



Feeding the hungry since 1979. Helping food pantries provide groceries for 2.5 million meals annually.

Wes Burton

Assistant to the Executive Director

Wes@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 12

Mailing Address

32 Essex Street

Albany, 12206

Dave Cleveland

Volunteer Coordinator*

Volunteer@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 11

*Volunteer staff

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00-4:00

Just $1 can provide 6.25 pounds of

food to a hungry neighbor