Matt Cuevas

Software Database Project Leader

MattC@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 118

Matt Shaughnessy
Director of Development &

Marketing

Matt@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 103


 Email

pantries@thefoodpantries.org


Natasha Pernicka

Executive Director

Natasha@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 102

Dave Cleveland

Volunteer Coordinator*

Volunteer@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 113

*Volunteer staff

Kathy Marco

Community Engagement Manager

Kathy@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 104

Our Team of Drivers

Lee Sweeney

​Tessa Loux

​Pete Borys

Dan Vaughan-Cherubin

Program Coordinator

Daniel@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 116

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00-4:00

Donna Van Deusen

Administrative Assistant

Donna@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 101

Main Number

518-458-1167

Peter Crasto-Donnlley

Program Coordinator

Peter@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 117

Christine Pamberi
Engagement and Referral Specialist

Christine@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 117

Mailing Address

32 Essex Street

Albany, 12206

THE FOOD PANTRIES FOR THE CAPITAL DISTRICT

​​​​​Feeding the hungry since 1979. Helping food pantries provide groceries for 3.3 million meals annually.

Just $1 can provide 6.25 pounds of

food to a hungry neighbor

Our Dedicated Staff

Lydia Calarbo

AmeriCorp VISTA

Vista@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 117

Angie Pender-Fox

Program Director

Angie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 120