Just $1 can provide 6.25 pounds of

food to a hungry neighbor

THE FOOD PANTRIES FOR THE CAPITAL DISTRICT

​​​​​​​Feeding the hungry since 1979. Helping food pantries provide groceries for 3.9 million meals annually.

Kathy Marco

Administrative Manager

Kathy@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 104

Alex Alam El Din
Special Initiatives Manager
Alex@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 106

Community Engagement Coordinator


Libby Miller

Program Coordinator

Libby@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 116

Donna Van Deusen

Administrative Coordinator

Donna@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 101

Matt Cuevas

Software Database Project Leader

MattC@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 118

Victor Russak

Referral Specialist
Vic@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 115

Marissa Walkup
Referral Specialist

Marissa@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 113

Peter Koniuto

Director of Development &

Communications

peterk@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 103


Our Dedicated Staff

Peter Crasto-Donnlley

Operation Manager

Peter@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 117

Lydia Calarbo

Engagement & Resource Coordinator

Lydia@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 119

 Email

pantries@thefoodpantries.org


Mailing Address

32 Essex Street

Albany, 12206

Main Number

518-458-1167

Our Team of Drivers


Peter Borys

Doc Custard

Michael Leahy

Tessa Loux

Mark Schomer-Dodd


Dave Cleveland

Volunteer Coordinator*

Volunteer@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 113

*Volunteer staff

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00-4:00

Angie Pender-Fox

Associate Executive Director

Angie@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 120

Natasha Pernicka

Executive Director

Natasha@thefoodpantries.org

ex. 102